Rainy Days

*jamie* Do you like the rain? Do you like the smell of it? I LOVE IT!!! Thankfuly so does Kevin. i dont see how you couldnt like it, it smells like freshness to me. I love the sound of it hitting the roof as i lie in bed. i love watching it slide down the window of the car or on the bedroom window. I love just standing there and just feel the rain run down my face. I love it. Have you ever just stood there in the rain? Its amazing. Afterwords i always feel refreshed and relaxed. Rain always seems to calm people down and help them relax. Rain Rain come again….

Leave a Reply

