TIPS FOR GUYS!!

*jamie*

Here are some cute things you could do for your girlfriend 🙂

1) Buy 11 real roses and 1 fake one then tell her, “I’ll love yout ill the last one dies.”

2)Last night I looked up into the stars and matched each one with a reason why I love you. I was doing great untill I ran out of stars

3)If you held up 11 roses into a mirror, you’d be looking at 12 of the most beautiful things in the world.

4)I sent an angel to look over you at night. The angel came back a minute later and I asked it why. It told me “Angels don’t watch other angels.”

5)They say a picture tells 1,000 words but when I see yours all I see is 3: I…love…you

6)You are my bestfriend, my shoulder to lean on, the one person I know I can count on, you’re the love of my life, you’re my one and only, you’re my everything.

7)I love you

8)I’ll love you till death, and then some.

9)I love you so much.

10)I could hold you forever

http://www.thingstosay.net/top-10-cute-things-to-say-to-your-girlfriend-294.html

Leave a Reply

