What a weekend :)

 So this weekend was pretty great! I had a 6 day weekend! YAY ME! And the snow made it all the more fun 🙂 I went sledding and hung out with the person i care about, and my family lol. I also went snowmobiling! LOVE IT! except he scared me on it… but it was fun :). Thanksgiving was an okay day i guess idk, we had a cousin come out from idk where and im pretty sure hes still here. been here for about 2 weeks now and hes ALOT. we have like no food left. It sucks. But thats what friends are for lol jk jk. Dont use your friends people 🙂 But now i have 3 weeks and then im off for another 2 weeks for christmas vacation! OMG guess what! ok so this thanksgiving was our 3 months and our 4 months is on christmas! how amazingly awesome is that! If you ask me i think thats pretty darn great lol. Im full of happyness today although the begining was bad but thats ok. I think i got about 2 hours or less of sleep last night, it was just a bad night. But it made me relize that i dont want to loose him 🙂 and i wont 🙂 I guess as a couple we have to know that we are going to get little fights now and then but we cant it ruin our relationships. YOU HEAR THAT PEOPLE! Dont let little fights ruin your relationships, my sister and her boyfriend did and now they are no longer together, i feel bad cuz they kinda introduced me and kevin and their relationship went down south and ours keeps going up lol well thats just really good for me and him but i still kinda feel bad for my sister. Wow i have wrote alot and my hands are knda hurtsing right now so ill will write again when i can move my hands 🙂 ttyl

+JAMIE PAYNE ❤

Leave a Reply

