Your look

<jamie> People everywhere decide what they think of by the way you look. Havent they ever herd “Dont judge a book by its cover.” Its the same concept. Like for example: Today i was in a good mood to start off the day, but as the day went on, it all turned upside down. It went from good to bad in a mater of mins. Then all day long people keep asking me why i look soo depressed, i ltell them i not, but they dont belive me. And then i just makes me even more mad cause i get the same two questions all day. “Why you so depressed?” or “whats wronge, you break up with your boyfriend?” UGH! its so annoying, I HATE IT. and to me when someone asks whats wrong it always makes it worse ya know. But i guess i will just have to deal with it.

So i dont really get to see lexi and brandi that much anymore, its sad. We ust to be together all the time. But now that they are in running start it kinda sucks cause i dont get to see them as much. And i hardly get to talk to them. They always homework with running start….. sad.

The snow needs to go away. I dont like it anymore. Its now soft and fluffy. I cant make a snowball or even a snowman anymore the snow is to soft.

7 Responses to “Your look”

  1. Most what i read online is trash and copy paste but you definitely add value. Keep it like this.

  2. Hey I love your style I will subscribe for your feed please keep posting!

  3. Not long ago i discovered your site and tend to be already reading along. Seemed A totally free leave my first comment. I don’t determine to converse apart from I’ve enjoyed reading. Nice blog. I am keep visiting this site really often.

  4. Howdy, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar one and i was just wondering if you get a lot of spam comments? If so how do you prevent it, any plugin or anything you can advise? I get so much lately it’s driving me mad so any assistance is very much appreciated.

  5. I know this is really boring and you are skipping to the next comment, but I just wanted to throw you a big thanks – you cleared up some things for me!

  6. Thank you for taking the time to talk about this, I feel strongly about this and I take pleasure in learning about this topic. If possible, as you gain data, please add to this blog with more information. I have found it enormously useful.

  7. Thanks for taking the time to discuss this, I feel strongly about it and love learning more on this topic. If possible, as you gain expertise, would you mind updating your blog with more information? It is extremely helpful for me.

Leave a Reply

