Thought of the day

Thought for Today:

What do men and beer bottles have in common?
They are both empty from the neck up.

 

Arguments:
A woman has the last word in any argument.
Anything a man says after that is the beginning of a new argument.

6 Responses to “Thought of the day”

  1. Quite a beautiful website. I recently built mine and i was looking for some design ideas and your website gave me some. May i ask you whether you developed the website by youself?

    Thanks

  2. Ya P90X workout program is very helpful for weight loss.The exercises including in this program are very effective and easy.

  3. You made certain nice points there. I did a search on the issue and found a good number of persons will have the same opinion with your blog.

  4. Qute absorbing. I’d absolutely like to read more about this. Does anybody have any advice where I can acquire some further resources? Appreciate it.

  5. If I might –perhaps you should consider adding a few images. I dont mean to disrespect what youve said; its very enlightening, indeed. However, I think would respond to it more positively if they could be something tangible to your ideas. Keep it up, but put a little more into it next time.

  6. Hey I am trying to read your post from my iphone but the words in the post are covered by the sidebar boxes. Is this site iphone compatible?

Leave a Reply

